Four Mile Preparation

Standard

Sometimes when I am running, I see other people and I imagine that they are cannibals and that in my beleaguered state (running beleaguers me), they will take advantage and eat me. I realize this is a little psychotic, because most people out walking are not thinking about eating other people. But I do imagine there are some people who think this way and I just hope that none of them are around when I am running by like the weak deer in the herd.

By the way, I am going rafting for one week and will be unable to write revealing tidbits (see above) about my life until I return.

2 responses »

  1. I think this blog should be entitled “the color mango.” if I was writing it, it would be.

    maybe I’ll make a companion blog.

I Will Definitely Read What You Write Here

