The Ultimate Cliché (Love Letter)

Standard

I can’t live without you.

When you are afraid, your palms become clammy and your heart pounds. When you are angry, you become red in the face, which is also like when you are embarrassed. I love everything about you.

When it is raining cats and dogs, you are my sunshine.

You are happy with childlike wonder and everything is rainbows and gum drops, which reminds me of how lovely you are when you are tired, with your head nodding and your eyes drooping.

Seeing you sets my world a-spinning. You are my soul mate. I am drawn to you like a moth to a flame. My heart aches for you, longs for you, I go crazy for you and butterflies fill my stomach when you approach.

No one can love you like I do. Your scorn cuts me like a knife. But baby, I want you to hit me one more time.

I believe in us. Can’t you feel it in your heart, in your soul? We are two peas in a pod!

2 responses »

I Will Definitely Read What You Write Here

