The Essay Reject Series

Standard

Although this was explained a little bit already, but my failure to blog regularly over the last couple of weeks has led me to believe I should post a large number of essays I wrote and rejected throughout an attempt to “add to my application” for a particular law school.

I wrote nine in total, and will post around five because, well, there are always disasters. It’s all a matter of editing. And having a brain or whatever.

So that’s the Essay Reject Series. EXCITING.

I Will Definitely Read What You Write Here

