Watch Out

Standard

I’m making a comeback at the Emory Wheel. Today, you can read my exciting thoughts about what the release of Mitt Romney’s taxes really signified. Click right here, baby.

Over the next few weeks, you can hear an eventful tale that involves feminist theory on stripping as well as the institutional actions by two very different universities in response to controversial student behavior. I should probably mention now that no strippers were or will be harmed in the writing of these columns.

I’m hoping to convince St. Andrews to syndicate me. We’ll see how that goes.

And lastly, my new Wheel editor is a total babe. Or. Hmmm. I don’t really know actually if he’s a babe. I mean, he’s a high quality editor. That seems like a fair assessment.

I’m in a photograph mood, so now I’m going to add a photograph to this post.

This message is brought to you by Clean Laundry, for all your Smell Good Needs.

2 responses »

I Will Definitely Read What You Write Here

