4 responses »

  1. I just want to say that one of the things that I most like and respect about you is, in fact, your willingness to engage in these controversial topics. And unlike some (most?) people who engage in them, you’re never (at least, as far as I have seen) close-minded about whatever you’re talking about. You really do seek to ENGAGE, rather than to express your opinion and have other people agree. Even if some people may find that a little intense, I think it’s one of the most awesome things about you. 🙂

    • Thank you, sweet lady, that is such a kind comment. I think this stuff is hard and unfortunately that I am sometimes close-minded, but it’s important to keep trying and to keep thinking. xo

I Will Definitely Read What You Write Here

