AGH… my life is exciting

Standard

Ok. So. Life is treating me like a blueberry banana poppyseed muffin. (I mean, scrumptiously).

Over the last three weekends, I have been to Finland, London, and Nottingham, coming back to Scotland in between, so that I have been cooking dinners, drinking Guinness, and practicing mindful Buddhism at various intervals. This weekend I’m running in the Rock ‘n Roll half marathon in Edinburgh. I have a friend who’s decided to run it with me and we have made exciting plans. My birthday is this week. GT is in a play tomorrow and Friday, that I will get to see. I have made plans to eat fried rice on Friday. And my sister and I are planning a trip to Barcelona.

Dude. It’s good life.

sunshine on my shoulders

 

4 responses »

I Will Definitely Read What You Write Here

