Keepin it, uh, real… like I do

Standard

Just thought that people should know the combination of lyrical geniuses that are currently invading my psyche. I promise the juxtaposition is at least odd if not funny. I credit two rather distinctive friends for confusing my listening habits.

Oh and another thing.

I still need ten more pounds for Oxfam to reach my goal. And that half marathon is one week from tomorrow. So click here and support an excellent cause. K great thanks.

For your trouble, here’s a picture of me running up a bridge in Venice: (I promise that I don’t generally flail my arms out quite so much)

RUNNING!

I Will Definitely Read What You Write Here

